View All News Print PDF

Laughs, tears, and a ‘standing O’.

Daily Herald
May 12, 2021

About 50 people gathered in the Village Hall Board Room to honor outgoing trustees John Hinkamp, Debby Karton and Karim Khoja, witness the transfer of the village presidency from Jim Patterson to trustee Mike Jenny, and watch new trustees Gina DeBoni, Tim Doron and Adam Sidoti take oath of office.

Read full article here

Jump to Page


Get a free consultation regarding your personal injury case today.

Tell Us About Your Case

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

* Indicates a required field.

By using this site, you agree to our updated Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use.